contact@prodigytechno.com
 
+91 80 4212 6100
 
  Prodigy Technovations  
 
    home  ›  distributors
    PRODIGY TECHNOVATIONS
    DISTRIBUTORS
PRODUCTS MENU
 

CHINA

Saniffer Co., Limited
Rm. 19C, Lockhart Ctr.,
301-307 Lockhart Rd.,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

Contact Person:
Michael
Business Development Manager
Mobile: +86 131-2785-6862
Email: michael.wang@saniffer.com

Tel: +852-31149071
Fax: +852-852-31149072


Trust-tek Corporation
3F.No.23,Guoji 1st St.,
Sanxia Dist.,
New Taipei City 237,
Taiwan(R.O.C)

Contact Person:
Nick Lu - Business Development Manager
Email: nick@trust-tek.com.tw
Tel:+886-28671-5658
Mob: +886-939-962-100


Ready Telecom & Electric International Inc.
(Taipei Headquarters)


Rm. 612, 6F.,
No.53, Minquan Rd.,Yonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City 234,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Contact Person:
Daniel Lin - President
Email: daniel_lin@ritii.com
Mob: 886-953-923-495
Tel: 886-2-3151-6088
Fax: 886-2-3151-6099

 

 

JAPAN:

Elematec Corporation
Marketing & Development Group 1
Sumitomo Fudosan Mita Twin Bldg.
West Wing 25F, 3-5-27 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan

Contact Person:
Hideo Karaki
Tel: 81-33454-3533
Mob: 81-70-2647-4991
Email: hkaraki@elematec.com


TedTech Cooperation
1404 15-5-3 Niono-hama Otsu
Shiga 520-0801
Japan

Contact Person:
Tetsuo Nomura - CEO
Tel: +81-90-3222-4001
Fax: +81-77-528-0428
Email: ted.nomura.0708@gmail.com

 

 

GERMANY:

eVision Systems GmbH
Jahnstr. 12, 85661 Forstinning Germany

Contact Person:
Werner Schoeppner
Tel :08121-220-80,
Mob:+49-151-54655764
Fax-08121 220 822
Email: wschoeppner@evision-systems.de

 

 

USA:

Intempo Technologies Inc
16870 West Bernardo Drive
Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92127

Contact Person:
Harish Poojary
Tel: +1 858 442 7417
Email: hpoojary@intempotech.com

 

 

ISRAEL:

ATS Engineering Ltd
5 Hataasia St Migdal Haemek Israel

Contact Person:
Eyal Lev - Test Engineer & Sales Support
Tel: +972-4-6061449
Mob: +972-50-2510574
Email: eyal.lev@ats-eng.com

 

 

SOUTH KOREA:

Tam Systech Inc
# 201,DAEWOO-MYHOME
50 HYOWON-RO 292 BEON-GIL
PALDAL-GU, SUWON-SI, GYEONGKI-DO
SOUTH KOREA

Contact Name:
Jeff Lee
Email: jeff.lee@tamsystech.com
Tel: +821052789575

 
  GET IN TOUCH  
 
Prodigy Technovations Pvt. Ltd.  |   #294, 3rd Floor, 7th Cross, 7th Main  |   BTM II Stage  |   Bangalore - 560 076

T: +91 80 4212 6100  |   E: contact@prodigytechno.com
 

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Sitemap

Copyright © 2013 Prodigy Technovations. All Rights Reserved.

 
Prodigy Technovations | Request A Quote
Prodigy Technovations | Feedback